top of page

2024 Election Candidates

The Republican Party of Clark County, Ohio supports all of our Republican candidates equally and will not make any endorsements until after the primary.

US Senator:

Matt Dolan
Frank LaRose
Bernie Moreno

US Rep. District 15:

Mike Carey

Court of Appeals, 2nd District:

Chris Epley
Robert Hanseman

State Central Committee, Woman:

Setys Kelly
Laura Rosenberger
Kat Shutte
Brittani Smith

State Rep., District 71:

Joshua Day
Levi Dean
Bob Fudge
Tyler Scott

Judge of Court of Common Pleas:

Thomas Capper
Katrine Lancaster

Prosecuting Attorney:

Daniel Driscoll

County Sheriff:

Deborah Burchett
Christopher Clark

County Treasurer:

Pamela Littlejohn

County Auditor:

Hillary Hamilton

Proposed Tax Levy:

Clark County CTC School

US Rep. District 10:

Mike Turner

Justice of Supreme Court:

Joseph Deters
Daniel Hawkins

State Central Committee, Man:

Steve Austria
John Rosenberger

State Senator, District 10:

Carolyn Destafani
Kyle Koehler


State Rep., District 74:

Bernard Willis

County Commissoner:

Melanie Flax Wilt
William Lindsey
David Marshall
Charles Patterson
Matt Quesenberry


Clerk of Court of Common Pleas:

Melissa Tuttle

Court Reporter:

Nancy Pence

County Engineer:

Johnathan Burr

County Coroner:

No Petitioner

Proposed Tax Levy:

Mad River

bottom of page